Hello world!

Hi, I was planning to put together a couple of video tutorials, however my camera is well and truly busted so I will get the videos sorted as soon as I can.


In the meantime I have been putting together a few basic tutorials. The first one should be online within the next couple of days/weeks.


As a makeup artist I get lots of questions and queries about makeup brushes – which one’s do what and how they are supposed to be used properly so in the first on many tutorials I will be showing you what brushes were designed to be used for what purpose, any variations and how they are used to apply your makeup to give you a great finish.


Please keep an eye out for it and let me know if you have any feedback or would like to request a tutorial 🙂

 

Please subscribe – it’s the most free thing ever x

Leave a comment